Human Genome Project
U.S. Department of Energy

Exceptional Service Awards

Exceptional Service Awards


This booklet is presented in Acrobat (pdf) format, suitable for printing.

Download full document [PDF, 2000kb]

Download document by section:


Awards for Contributing to a Healthy Citizenry

  • Mina Bissell
  • Joanna Fowler
  • Joe Gray
  • Tuan Vo-Dinh
  • Edwin Westbrook

Awards for Exploring Genomes

  • Charles DeLisi
  • Betty Mansfield
  • J. Craig Venter

Awards for Protecting the Environment

  • James Edmonds
  • W. Lawrence Gates
  • Michael Houston
  • Michael Knotek
  • Warren Washington

Appendix: Contact Information for Awardees